关于亚世科化学

亚世科化学是铸造业最大的完整解决方案和定制咨询服务供应商之一。公司业务的核心是制造生产链所需的所有铸造消耗产品,并提供最佳的技术服务,使我们的产品完美贴合生产工艺,并满足顾客的需求。

我们广泛的产品线包括适合各种砂芯制造工艺的粘合剂,以及涂料、添加剂、冒口、过滤片、脱模剂和冶金产品,包括孕育剂、镁处理线、孕育线和铸铁预合金粉。砂芯生产和样品开发,以及全面的模拟服务更为公司的业务锦上添花。

我们的第二大业务领域是“树脂和特种产品”,可为油漆和涂料、肥料包膜以及摩擦块和复合材料生产行业提供高品质现场应用的解决方案。在此,我们近三十年的市场经验以及对粘合剂技术领域的深入了解将是我们巨大的优势。

与铸造专家亲密合作

亚世科化学拥有大量经验丰富的专家,包括来自铸造、冶金、化学、机械工程或铸模领域的工程师和专业人士。
我们的现场应用部门和技术销售部门是联系铸造业、亚世科现场专家及客户研发部门的桥梁。对我们来说,时刻保持与我们的客户亲密合作,共同开发能满足越来越复杂的品质、成本效益、生产能力及环保要求的成功的解决方案,这是我们工作的重中之重。

引领潮流的技术

我们在分别位于欧洲、北美和亚洲的专设研发中心,开发符合铸造业需求的产品。在此,我们可以有力而高效地开发以客户为导向的现场应用和引领潮流的创新产品,帮助亚世科化学成功地为客户提供应对复杂问题的定制技术解决方案。这些技术包括富于挑战的粘合剂体系和创新的高科技涂料、添加剂和专用过滤片等。

全球化的思维,本地化的行动

得益于我们全球化的网络,加上现场实时的呈现,我们的客户可以迅速、完整地了解亚世科化学整体的技术专业知识。我们的承诺“让您的铸造工艺更加完善!”适用于各个国家。在此基础上,我们时刻准备着为我们的客户提供符合其生产要求的最新技术,以及一流的品质、安全和可持续生产的能力。

专注于环境保护

目前,全球铸造市场所面临的最大挑战就是如何实现能源和资源的有效利用,并减少排放。作为铸造业领先的一家供应商,亚世科化学积极致力于系统性地开发对环境和雇员友好,且能同时提高整个生产工艺效益的应用解决方案。

About ASK Chemicals

ASK Chemicals is one of the largest suppliers of complete solutions and tailor-made consultation services for the foundry industry. The core of our company’s activity involves manufacturing all foundry consumables required for the production chain as well as providing optimum technical services in order to perfectly adapt our products to the processes on the customer’s premises.
Our wide product range contains binders for all core manufacturing processes, coatings, additives, feeders, filters, release agents, metallurgical products including inoculants, Mg treatment wires, inoculation wires and pre-alloys for iron casting. Core production and prototype development as well as a wide range of simulation services round off what the company has to offer.

Our second business field is “Resins & specialized products” which offers niche solutions for high-quality applications in the fields of paints and coatings, fertilizer coating and manufacturing friction pads and composites. Our almost 30 years of experience in the market and our in-depth knowledge of the field of binder technology are of particular benefit to us here.

Foundry Expertise Hand-in-Hand

Our experienced foundry specialists at ASK Chemicals are engineers and qualified experts from the foundry, metallurgy, chemicals, mechanical engineering or pattern making areas.
Together with our Technical Sales department, our Application department is the link between the foundry, the ASK Chemicals specialists on site and the customer’s R&D departments. It is important for us to always work hand-in-hand with our customers in developing successful solutions for the increasingly complex requirements regarding quality, cost efficiency, productivity and environmental friendliness.

Trend-Setting Technologies

We develop our products for foundry requirements in dedicated research and development centers in Europe, North America and Asia. Customer-specific applications and trend-setting product innovations are developed effectively and quickly here and advanced. This allows ASK Chemicals to offer its customers tailor-made technological solutions in response to complex problems. Examples of these technologies include challenging binder systems or innovative high-tech coatings, additives or special filters.

Think Globally, Act Locally

Thanks to our global network, complemented by a local presence on site, our customers benefit from the rapid access to the complete technological expertise of ASK Chemicals in its entirety. Our promise “We advance your casting!” applies for all countries here. In keeping with this, we offer our customers access to trend-setting technologies, first-class quality, safety and continuity for their production requirements at all times.

Dedicated to the Environment

The challenges facing the global foundry market are mainly to be found in energy and resource efficiency as well as the reduction of emissions. As one of the leading suppliers for the foundry industry, ASK Chemicals therefore systematically develops solutions for environmentally and employee-friendly applications that also increase efficiency along the entire production process.