需求广泛的特种粘合剂

无论是在空气中自然干燥、还是在烘干炉中干燥、或微波干燥或多种方式共用的干燥法,亚世科化学的特种粘合剂都能满足您的需求。

ZIP STIK系列是我们的产品中值得推荐的一个系列。该系列的产品具有低VOC粘附的特征,可用于粘合大部分冷芯盒及自硬型芯或模型。视不同粘合厚度有两个版本可选。

亚世科还有适用于粘合冷芯盒与自硬型芯或模型的水基无机产品可供选择。

如果在某些关键应用中要求极高的强度,可选择使用亚世科化学的 OMEGASET结构粘合剂系列产品。该结构粘合剂为双组分体系,使用特种应用设备混合,完全固化后强度约为3000PSI,其固化时间可以根据需要,在3~35分钟之间选择。OMEGASET一旦固化后便不再具备热塑性,可用于组芯或合模,浸涂涂料并在烘炉中干燥涂料均不会影响其强度。

如果你要采用光学检验系统,我们推荐使用ASKOBOND HM PO UV。其中包含一支隐形墨水笔可通过光学检查系统用于检测粘合剂。 ASKOBOND HM PO不在美国、加拿大、墨西哥和巴西销售。

ASKOBOND HM PO系列产品适用于粘合冷芯盒,可溶性酚醛树脂或二氧化碳工艺,覆膜砂工艺和模型等,此外也可用于粘合耐火砖。 这种粘合剂粘合处理时间长,粘合效果好,具有较高的抗热性,且其熔胶不易氧化,色彩稳定度佳。 我们也推荐使用例如自动系统和胶枪等处理设备使用热熔胶,可根据不同应用需求及粘合范围选用。操作温度应处于160-180° C之间,材料和环境的最低温度不得低于18°C。

Information Inquiry Adhesives

Name 区域 基础材料 金属 处理时间 固化时间
ASKOBOND HM N 77 欧洲, 中国 有机 黑色金属 < 15 秒 < 1 分 ASKOBOND_HM_N_77_EN.pdf request further information
ASKOBOND RAPID A 欧洲, 中国 有机 黑色金属, 有色金属 > 1 分 3 - 10 分 ASKOBOND_RAPID_A_EN.pdf request further information

Special adhesives for a wide range of requirements

Whether for drying by air, oven or microwave, or the combined use of different drying methods, ASK Chemicals special adhesives meet any requirement.

A special highlight of our portfolio is the ZIP STIK series. Products from the series are low VOC adhesives suitable for bonding most cold box and no bake molds cores/molds. Two versions are available depending on the adhesive thickness required.

ASK also has water-based inorganic options for bonding cold box and no bake cores/molds.

When premium strength is required for critical applications, ASK Chemicals offers its OMEGASET structural adhesive line. A two-part system, this structural adhesive is blended together using specialized application equipment leading to a full cure strength of ≈3000 PSI within a wide range of curing times between 3 to 35 minutes depending on the need. OMEGASET, once cured, is not thermoplastic. It can be used for core setting or mold closure, coated with a refractory coating and dried in an over without losing strength.

If you work with optical inspection systems, we recommend ASKOBOND HM PO UV. The material contains a UV marker for the detection of the adhesive by means of optical inspection systems. ASKOBOND HM PO is not available in US, Canada, Mexico and Brazil.

ASKOBOND HM PO products from the series are suitable for bonding cold box cores, resol/CO2 cores, hot curing shells and molds etc., as well as for bonding fireclay bricks. The adhesive offers a long processing time and good adhesion, high heat resistance as well as excellent oxidation and color stability of the adhesive melt. For the processing of hot-melt adhesives, we can also recommend processing equipment such as automatic systems and handguns, which are adapted to the respective application and the desired scope of bonding. The processing temperature should be 160-180° C. The minimum temperature of materials and environment should not fall below 18°C.

Information Inquiry Adhesives

Name Region Base material Metal Processing time Curing time
ASKOBOND RAPID A Europe, China organic iron, non-iron > 1 min 3 - 10 min. ENDE request further information
ASKOBOND CG 16 China, Europe inorganic iron, non-iron > 3 min > 10 min. ENDE request further information
KERNKLEBER II (Lufttrocknend) Europe, China inorganic iron, non-iron > 3 min > 10 min. ENDE request further information
ASKOBOND HM N 77 Europe, China organic iron < 15 sec. < 1 min. ENDE request further information
ASKOBOND HM PO 400 UV Europe, China organic non-iron < 15 sec. < 1 min. ENDE request further information
ASKOBOND HM PO MC 500 Europe, China organic non-iron < 15 sec. < 1 min. ENDE request further information
ASKOBOND HM PO MC 562 Europe, China organic non-iron < 1 min. < 1 min. ENDE request further information
LIQUI PASTE MV Americas inorganic, water iron, non-iron 1 - 5 min. 24 hours US request further information
ZIP STIK NC Americas organic iron, non-iron 1 - 5 min. 30 min. US request further information
ZIP STIK LH 20 Americas organic iron, non-iron 1 - 5 min. 30 min. US request further information
OMEGA SET Americas organic iron, non-iron 1 - 5 min. 3 - 35 min. US request further information